Skip to page body Home About Montgomery Government Departments Residents Business Visiting Employment


Cabinet Members and Department Heads

Anita L. Archie, Chief of Staff 
    Brenda Blalock, City Clerk 
    John Carnell, Director of Risk Management 
    Robert Smith, Director of Planning

Michael Briddell, Director of Public Information & Ext. Affairs
    Mark Johnson, Museum Director 
    Jaunita Owes, Library Director

Barry O. Crabb, Director of Finance

Chris Conway, Director of Public Works 
    Bubba Bowden, Director of Traffic Engineering 
    Dory Brunson, Chief Building Official 
    Michelle Corbitt, Supervisor of 311 Customer Service Center 
    Danny Dickey, Director of Sanitation 
    Patrick Dunson, Director of Engineering & Environmental Services 
    Gail Gipson, Director of Street Maintenance

Kim Fehl, City Attorney

Lou Ialacci, Chief Information & Technology Officer

Steve Jones, General Services 
    Bryan Dunn, Parking Decks & Parking Meter Enforcement 
    Doug Jones, Director of Building Maintenance
    Walt Lilley, Fleet Management Director

Ken Nixon, Municipal Court Administrator

Mac McLeod, Director of Business & Commercial Development

Scott Miller, Director of Leisure Services & Facility Management
    Doug Goode, Director of the Zoo 
    Rob Spivery, Director of Parks & Recreation

Chris Murphy, Director of Public Safety
    Miford Jordan, Fire Chief 
    John E. Brown, Interim Police Chief 
    Larry Fisher, Director of Communications

Ron Sams, Office of City Investigations

Carmen Douglas, Director of City/County Personnel
Last updated: 6/25/2014 7:00:05 PM