Skip to page body Home About Montgomery Government Departments Residents Business Visiting Employment

Maj. Bowman

Division Commander: Major John Bowman  (334) 241-2669  Email 

Division Secretary: Mrs. Becky Payne  (334) 241-2668  Email

Cpt. Cook

Assistant Division Commander: Captain C. D. Cook (334) 241-2774  Email

The Patrol Division is divided into four precincts (North, South, East and West) and the Special Services Bureau (Community-Oriented Policing, School Enforcement Bureau, River District and the K-9 Bureau).



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 10/24/2014 10:58:56 AM