Skip to page body Home About Montgomery Government Departments Residents Business Visiting Employment

Director J. Christopher Murphy

  J. Christopher Murphy, Director

  Department of Public Safety
  103 North Perry Street
  P.O. Box 1111
  Montgomery, Alabama 36101-1111 
  Telephone: (334) 625-4440


Earnhardt, Martha T.Public Relations SpecialistDepartment of Public Safety 334-625-4446
Miller , GerrianneDeputy Director of CommunicationsDepartment of Public Safety 334-306-1864 Email
Robinson , BonnieAdministrative SecretaryDepartment of Public Safety 334-625-4443
Thompson, Lieutenant TonyaExecutive OfficerDepartment of Public Safety 334-625-4441 Email