Contacts

Miford Jordan

mjordan@montgomeryal.gov

Fire Chief (334) 625-2983

John L. Petrey

jpetrey@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Staff

(334) 625-2985

Kenneth Bolling

kbolling@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations (334) 625-2250

Assistant Fire Chief, Fire Marshal

Investigations / Inspections Division

(334) 625-3916

Joey J. Addie

jaddie@montgomeryal.gov

Assistant Fire Chief,

Special Projects

(334) 625-2975

Shannon L. Miles

smiles@montgomeryal.gov

Assistant Fire Chief,

 Administrative Services Division

(334) 625-2437

Stanley L. Cooper

slcooper@montgomeryal.gov

Assistant Fire Chief,

Fire Suppression Division

(334) 625-2938

Ronnie H. Bozeman

rbozeman@montgomeryal.gov

Assistant Fire Chief,

Emergency Medical Services Division

(334) 625-2960

Ted Clark

tclark@montgomeryal.gov

Assistant Fire Chief,

Special Operations and Training Division

(334) 240-4664

View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet